Egan, Stedman join new Senate ‘Coastal Caucus’

JUNEAU EMPIRE –  Five Alaska state senators, including Southeast Alaska Sens. Dennis Egan, D-Juneau, and Bert Stedman, R-Sitka, released a joint statement Tuesday announcing the formation of a Senate Coastal Caucus. continued

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.