Oversight Hearing on “Reauthorization: Magnuson-Stevens Fishery Conservation and Management Act” Wednesday, September 11, 2013 10:00 AM

PANEL I – Mr. Samuel Rauch National Marine Fisheries Service – Dr. Patrick J. Sullivan – Mr. Richard B. Robins  PANEL II – Dr. Ray Hilborn – Mr. Rod Moore – Mr. Vito Giacalone – Mr. Jeff Deem –  Dr. John Bruno – Mr. Chris Dorsett [email protected]  16:22

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.